Press Release Details

June 13, 2024

Personalis Provides Dial-in and Updated Date for ASCO Highlights Conference Call

FREMONT, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jun. 13, 2024--Personalis, Inc. (Nasdaq: PSNL), a leader in advanced genomics for cancer, announced today that it has updated the ASCO data highlights conference call to Friday, June 21, 2024 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time. Personalis had previously announced it would host the conference call on Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Webcast and Conference Call Information

Interested parties may access the call by dialing 877-407-9042 for domestic callers or 201-689-8569 for international callers. The webinar of the call may be accessed by visiting the Events section of the company's website at investors.personalis.com. A replay of the webinar will be available shortly after the conclusion of the call and will be archived on the company's website.

About Personalis, Inc.

At Personalis, we are transforming the active management of cancer through breakthrough personalized testing. We aim to drive a new paradigm for cancer management, guiding care from biopsy through the life of the patient. Our highly sensitive assays combine tumor-and-normal profiling with proprietary algorithms to deliver advanced insights even as cancer evolves over time. Our products are designed to detect minimal residual disease (MRD) and recurrence at the earliest time points, enable the selection of targeted therapies based on ultra-comprehensive genomic profiling, and enhance biomarker strategy for drug development. Personalis is based in Fremont, California. To learn more, visit www.personalis.com and connect with us on LinkedIn and X (Twitter).

Investors:
Caroline Corner
investors@personalis.com
415-202-5678

Media:
pr@personalis.com

Source: Personalis, Inc.